Burton Overy Parish Council

Serving the people of Burton Overy


Clerk: Kate Barker
Springside House, Scotland
Lane, Burton Overy, Leicester

Tel: 07827 797125

Parish Council Elections 2019

Cllrs Carolyn Carson, Dave Fletcher, Sarah Rankine and Bob Warwick were duly elected in an uncontested election on 2nd May 2019.

Burton Overy Parish Council is entitled to five councillors it is permissible now to co-opt a fifth councillor at the next meeting of the council on 19th June.

If anyone is interested in serving the community in this way, please speak to one of the councillors or to the clerk about the role.

Posted: Fri, 24 May 2019 10:01 by Kate Barker

Tags: Councillors, News